Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carrollton

4 rating

These girls are awesome! Pamper you in a masculine way. Great cuts and service. I will be a regular for a long time.

5 rating
  • 07/20/19
  • Christian M. Google

Travis is amazing.

5 rating

They are always so friendly and courteous and not to mention the great haircut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

4
John B. | August 6, 2019 Google

"These girls are awesome! Pamper you in a masculine way. Great cuts and service. I will be a regular "

5
Christian M. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Travis is amazing."

5
Netesh A. | July 18, 2019 Google

"They are always so friendly and courteous and not to mention the great haircut"

5
Robert E. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Becka was a wonderful stylist. This was my first visit here and i was very pleased with my experienc"

3
No T. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Quick and to the point"

5
Netesh A. | June 28, 2019 Google

"They are always so friendly and courteous and not to mention the great haricut"

5
Jarrod H. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Awesome service. Always."

2
Robert D. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I have to start off by saying that most of my visits to this location have been good, but my last vi"

2
luis b. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I?ve been getting my haircut here since I?ve moved to Carrollton a year ago, but I?ll be finding a d"

5
Stephen F. | May 3, 2019 Google

"My place to go for haircuts for years."