Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carrollton

5 rating

Von is the one,

3 rating

I actually love the atmosphere and the stylist's.. I am a little disappointed that they took the frequent flyer discount card away and decreased their $5.00 off to $2.00 off.. and raised their prices. I've been a customer for about 15 years but may look for some place else..

5 rating

Good hair cut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Stephen K. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Von is the one,"

3
Rex F. | November 7, 2019 Google

"I actually love the atmosphere and the stylist's.. I am a little disappointed that they took the fre"

5
James G. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut"

5
Robert W. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Use the app to book an appointment and I recommend the MVP. Really goi"

5
Phillip B. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Jen made a very welcoming experience. I came in 30 minutes prior to closing with one "on deck." She "

4
Prashant J. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Good place. They have more hair styling stations than employees tho. And no, the girls occurred do n"

5
Ry Y. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and knowing what there are doing ?"

4
John B. | August 6, 2019 Google

"These girls are awesome! Pamper you in a masculine way. Great cuts and service. I will be a regular "

5
Christian M. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Travis is amazing."

5
Netesh A. | July 18, 2019 Google

"They are always so friendly and courteous and not to mention the great haircut"