Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carrollton

1 rating

Horrible, don?t know how to cut African American hair at all, didn?t even do my line up right and took off my waves I give it 0 stars. They were nice and kind but need to improve way more

1 rating

I'm 33 years old. This is the worst haircut I've ever had in my life , no Exaggeration. I could've done better myself. Would give 0 stars if I could . Shaving it all off and never ever going back here

5 rating

Always get a great cut here

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

1
Carson S. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Horrible, don?t know how to cut African American hair at all, didn?t even do my line up right and t"

1
chris s. | May 28, 2020 Google

" I'm 33 years old. This is the worst haircut I've ever had in my life , no Exaggeration. I could've "

5
Jordan J. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Always get a great cut here"

5
Mike D. | February 12, 2020 Google

"The friendly and accommodating staff, Van in particular ...so helpful and efficent. She gets me in a"

5
Erick M. | February 8, 2020 Google

"The girls gave me personal attention and made me feel like a king. The haircut was perfect. I found "

4
Somu J. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Good service.. They are pretty busy during weekends so do web check-in to avoid long waitings."

4
Jean M. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Fast and easy"

5
stephen S. | December 19, 2019 Google

"The barber did a great job cutting my hair. He was very personable."

5
David H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Very professional. Offers one of the best MVPs I have ever had in a Sports Clips. Extremely relaxing"

5
Krissy C. | December 2, 2019 Facebook

"Fantastic hair care for men. Very friendly and helpful staff and Ms. Hunter is fast and an excellent"