Third Party Reviews

5
Timothy Nakagai | October 19, 2018 |

"Leslie is an amazing stylist who makes great style suggestions as well as great conversation. Highly recommend especially if you want numerous compliments on your new look. BBBY."

1
Alan P | October 10, 2018 |

"Leslie rushed through my haircut. She almost seemed offended when I asked for a touch-up here or there or pretended like she did not see what I was talking about. I will not return to this location."

5
Hagop Tornakian | October 11, 2018 |

"Leslie did a fantastic job with my hair despite my attempt at giving her bad luck by dropping her mirror! Wonderful and funny hairstylist! And the haircut was really great!"

5
Adam B | October 11, 2018 |

"Leslie was awesome. She was extremely thourough and took time on my hair. Thanks for the haircut. I highly recommend!"

5
Kristofer Spurgin | October 02, 2018 |

"I was unable to leave a review through the receipt survey because of the formatting of the store number. I would have given 10 stars. Leslie was great with our conversation and hair cuts. Great job. Everyone working there is very friendly."

1
Carlos Luevano | September 22, 2018 |

"Today Christine was angry and took it out on my hair. You can get a much better service and hair cut at other places. I would come here for convenience of location but it’s always hit or miss on the “mood” of your hair stylist. Other times some of the ladies are talking bad about customers that just left or are coming in. Place needs a consistent experience, with professionalism and good old fashioned customer service."

4
eXo eXo | September 09, 2018 |

"The quality of haircuts here is great. The main issue is the incredible wait times. The stylist I have been using for several years now has a three hour wait every time I go to check in. I guess it just shows how good she is."

4
Anthony Quarm | September 09, 2018 |

"Wait times are getting out of control!"

5
Paul Pittman | September 14, 2018 |

"They do a fantastic job here and are always so nice. This store is ran very well. Highly recommended!"

4
Brady Johnson | August 19, 2018 |

"Quick great service"