Third Party Reviews

1
D H | November 30, 2018 |

"Online check in does NOT work. Checked in, got there early and do waited half an hour past my scheduled time. It's a Gino."

5
Lol Boi | November 19, 2018 |

"They gave me a good haircut"

5
Douglas Rios | October 23, 2018 |

"I came here for the first time. I loved the atmosphere and customer service. The haircut was quick and accurate to what I wanted. I will become regular customer!"

5
Steele Lane | October 26, 2018 |

"Great place to get a haircut! I absolutely love the online check-in feature. I always ask for Van, and she is always busy, so it's great that I can check in online and not have to sit at the store and wait. Highly recommend this location."

5
Timothy Nakagai | October 19, 2018 |

"Leslie is an amazing stylist who makes great style suggestions as well as great conversation. Highly recommend especially if you want numerous compliments on your new look. BBBY."

1
Alan P | October 10, 2018 |

"Leslie rushed through my haircut. She almost seemed offended when I asked for a touch-up here or there or pretended like she did not see what I was talking about. I will not return to this location."

5
Hagop Tornakian | October 11, 2018 |

"Leslie did a fantastic job with my hair despite my attempt at giving her bad luck by dropping her mirror! Wonderful and funny hairstylist! And the haircut was really great!"

5
Adam B | October 11, 2018 |

"Leslie was awesome. She was extremely thourough and took time on my hair. Thanks for the haircut. I highly recommend!"

5
Kristofer Spurgin | October 02, 2018 |

"I was unable to leave a review through the receipt survey because of the formatting of the store number. I would have given 10 stars. Leslie was great with our conversation and hair cuts. Great job. Everyone working there is very friendly."

1
Carlos Luevano | September 22, 2018 |

"Today Christine was angry and took it out on my hair. You can get a much better service and hair cut at other places. I would come here for convenience of location but it’s always hit or miss on the “mood” of your hair stylist. Other times some of the ladies are talking bad about customers that just left or are coming in. Place needs a consistent experience, with professionalism and good old fashioned customer service."