Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carrollton

3 rating

The hairdresser didn't make much conversation which would be fine, but I was trying to talk a little since no sports were on. I got the MVP but the shampoo lasted around 20 seconds and the massage was very weak. Not quite worth the price, but it's fairly cheap compared to most places.

5 rating

Use Van. She is amazing!

5 rating

Van is over the top on friendly and quality

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

3
brice t. | September 21, 2020 Google

" The hairdresser didn't make much conversation which would be fine, but I was trying to talk a littl"

5
Justin S. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Use Van. She is amazing!"

5
Gilbert R. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Van is over the top on friendly and quality"

5
Ted S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" My stylist of choice is Van. I only go when she is working. She is the best. I enjoy getting the MV"

1
Michael S. | September 3, 2020 Google

" I tried to sign up for this place online but their check in service doesn't work. After 10 minutes "

1
jacob M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" The one time I went to get a haircut, due to my stylist being on vacation, the experience was nice "

5
Joe M. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Van - is the greatest! An incredible hair stylist where attention to detail, quality work is how sh"

5
Al B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Jessie did a great job on my haircut"

5
Brian B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience. Van is awesome!!!"

5
JW W. | August 30, 2020 Google

" The staff here are always friendly and pay attention to what I ask them to do. This isn't a hundred"